BarefootSnapshots.com Photo Blog ; )

Pensacola Florida Wedding Photographer, Pensacola Fl Wedding Photography, Child photography, Family photograher, Beach portraits, Senior Portraits

Wedding Goodies: I love these cake toppers :) January 17, 2009

I am addicted to Etsy… I am an avid crocheter and LOVE unique, one of a kind yarns so I use Etsy to find all that cool stuff. Etsy is not just for crochet though… it is for a ton of handmade goods :) I ran across these unique cake toppers the other day so I thought I would share… I love them ! AND they are really big, 13 1/2 high by 7 wide. WOW ! What a nice conversation piece sitting on the shelf. She customizes them and models them to look like YOU :)

caketopper1

caketopper1a1

The artists etsy store can be found here: http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5231501

 

Leave a Reply

