BarefootSnapshots.com Photo Blog ; )

Pensacola Florida Wedding Photographer, Pensacola Fl Wedding Photography, Child photography, Family photograher, Beach portraits, Senior Portraits

Family Vacation :)- Visiting Perdido / Johnsons Beach July 3, 2008

I guess this is the week for Arkansas folks to visit…  This is my first of 2 families visiting the Florida Beaches this week that are from Arkansas :) We did our photo shoot at the condos they were staying at… “Indigo Condominiums” and it was absolutely beautiful!  These guys make my job super easy because EVERYONE has BEAUTIFUL smiles :)  I hope you guys have a WONDERFUL vacation and I hope to see those little ones next year !

Enjoy… Jen  BarefootSnapshots.com

 

One Response to “Family Vacation :)- Visiting Perdido / Johnsons Beach”

  1. Kim Says:

    Cutest little Bing babies


Leave a comment