BarefootSnapshots.com Photo Blog ; )

Pensacola Florida Wedding Photographer, Pensacola Fl Wedding Photography, Child photography, Family photograher, Beach portraits, Senior Portraits

Weddings :) Edie and Jason … May 12, 2008

I have so many images to blog from this wedding ! When I say these guys know how to throw a wedding, I mean it..lol All the way down to booking the O SO SEXY Chippendales (I will post more later on this – stay tuned you DONT want to miss it …lol) I have so many great images that I dont even know where to begin…

Edie and Jason got married at the Grand Lagoon Yacht Club in Pensacola… right out back on the deck overlooking the water – just beautiful !

Here are some images of the bride getting ready and the ceremony… As promised I will post more on the reception later… It deserves a post of it’s own…lol

Enjoy… Jen :)

PS… you guys have fun on your honeymoon :) Take a BUNCH of pictures !!!!!

Edie was the most stunning Bride ever :)

Edie and Jason’s daughter is a beauty !

The cake Edie’s Aunt made was BEAUTIFUL!

Below is one of my favorites from the day !!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

